Ready, Set Done!

Hey blog world! Today’s daily post is “Ready Set Done”. I have to write a post in 10 minutes!

I’m going to write 16 facts about me.

1. I love musical theatre.

2. I love dancing. I’m in two (tap and jazz)!

3. My favorite subject in school is math.

4. I was born under the Leo sign

5. As much as I don’t show it, I love attention.

6. I get jealous easily.

7. I’ve never had a relationship before.

8. As of volunteering, I’d like to be a junior leader for brownies or guides and maybe help out at our Autism centre in town.

9. If I were to go back in time to my childhood, I would make myself more social.

10. I hate people who only care about themselves. I will not be friends with you.

11. I’m getting my braces off soon.

12. My dad’s side of the family is Russian.

13. I went to my first wedding last year. My cousin’s.

14. I’m vegetarian.

15. I love Beyonce, Ariana Grande, Austin Mahone, and Coldplay!

16. I’m hot 😉

Those were my facts! Learnt a lot, didn’t you?

– Emma

5 thoughts on “Ready, Set Done!

Leave a Reply

