Hope For The Future

Hey blog world! In this blog post I’m going to write about on what I want to do in the future!

After high school, I want to go to university.

I want to study to be a doctor (either a family doctor or speech therapist) because I’d like to help out other people and I like math and psychology.

I’d also like to be a part time dance teacher for a bit (I’d probably teach jazz, tap, and maybe modern) because I love dancing and maybe go back to my dance school to teach it someday! And if I have a daughter, I’m putting her into dancing lessons when she’s 4 or 5! šŸ˜›

And maybe also a photographer because I like taking pictures of scenic images that are pleasing to the eye. Yes, I take non scenic pics but that’s not what I’m talking about! šŸ˜›

I’d also like to travel to certain parts of the world (besides England and New York); like Russia, Australia, Hawaii, Brazil, Portugal, Spain, Norway, Greece, Ireland, somewhere up north of Canada, Indonesia, (maybe) China, and Morocco!

I hope to get married to a nice, caring, and respectful guy somewhere in my late 20’s or early 30’s.

And I hope to have 1-3 kids.

And I hope to live long enough to see my grandchildren.

What is your hope for the future? Tell me in the comments, or, write a blog post yourself about it!

Leave a Reply

