26 Problems Only Anxious People Will Understand

Hey blog world! I was going through yet MORE Buzzfeed articles and this showed up. Guess you could call me anxious.

http://www.buzzfeed.com/erinlarosa/problems-only-anxious-people-will-understand

1. Who doesn’t think that?

2. Yes.

7. That is soooooo me.

11. LOL!

12. Yay! 🙂

14. This is the most accurate. I find it REALLY awkward EVERY time I do. Say a quick “Hey.” or “unsee” them and hope for the best?

16. Hmmm…

19. This is another accurate one. I hate presenting in front of the class. Has made me SO nervous since kindergarten and I still dread doing it to this day!

20. Especially on planes…*shudders*

22. 12 year olds have more money than I do in my bank and 11 year olds have a better fashion sense than me…what?!

Leave a Reply

