If I were a boy…

Even just for a day…

Hey blog world! While I was listening to music, If I Were A Boy by Beyonce was one of the songs I was listening to, and it gave me an idea for a blog post! In this blog post, I’m going to write about what I would do if I was a guy, how I think I would act, etc.

I am totally opposite from most of this stuff I’m going to mention, this is all just what I THINK I would act as a dude.

Here it goes!

I would be more athletic than I am in the Emma life (i.e. soccer, basketball, etc.) in my real life, I’m not at all.

I would listen to rock and (sometimes) rap music.

The kind of person I would probably be in school would be “cool” and player-like (occasional bad boy (oops, LOL!)).

My grades would remain the same just as they are in the Emma life (average).

The prediction of my height would be around 5’10 or a little bit above – dude, I could climb up a MONSTER TRUCK!

*WARNING: DIRTY* I would see how big my “thing” was… Sorry, tried to warn you!

Girls would be on my mind 24/7.

Not gonna lie but if I liked them, I would capture their attention by teasing and bugging them a little, if you know what I mean ;), like poking, mimicking, hair tugging, take their phone and holding it in the air as a joke, you get the point. 😉

I would hang out with my “crew” at parks, go downtown for a bit, sometimes the mall (not to shop! And it wouldn’t be that often going there anyhow), maybe go walk around our streets…

I would treat my girl like a princess. Hold her hand, take her for long walks, cuddle, hug her from behind, let her know she’s beautiful, do her favors when she needs it, kiss her when we’re alone AND in front of hers and my friends, and more 🙂

Even though I may act “cool” and “tough”, I would be loving and caring with my family and spend more time with them than you would ever think.

Whatever happens, in the Emma life AND the guy life, I would refuse to smoke or do drugs.

Uh…based on most of this…be glad I’m not a guy! LOL!

Ok blog world! What would you do if you were the opposite sex? Tell me in the comments, or, write a blog post yourself about it!

2 thoughts on “If I were a boy…

Leave a Reply

