Names I Like

Hey blog world! After my second cousin Hunter was born (see my previous blog post), I happened to think of names that I like (this list will probably change in 10-15 years (no this is not early planning (the farthest I go is 2 years) or some may remain the same this is just what I like in the now)). Here it goes!

Girl:

Julie
Catherine
Holly
Victoria
Audrey
Stephanie
Scarlett
Nicole
Clara
Heather

Boy:

Liam
Noah
Hayden
Devon
Micah
Avery
Julian
Jason
Matthew
Kieran

Now…to the dark part of this blog post…names I don’t like. I’m not a very big fan of these names (sorry if this is your name); Whitney, Kaitlyn, Rhonda, Brandon, Trevor, and Randy.

So, blog world, what names do you like? Tell me in the comments!

3 thoughts on “Names I Like

  1. For girls I like Shelley, Annie, Matilda, Bethany, Caroline and Sandy. For boys I like Peter (obviously!), Tim and Robert. As for names I don’t like for girls Olivia, Whitney, Rhonda and Lorraine. For boys Doug, Cole, Eric and Trevor.

      • Exactly! If I have a girl I’m naming her Shelley. After Shelley Neville. She’s a member of Spirit of Newfoundland as well. She’s a beautiful singer and is also really nice. She wasn’t in the one we saw together so I don’t think you two have met. I think you’d like her if you met her.

Leave a Reply

