If I could speak 9 languages…

Hey blog world! I saw a video on YouTube about a polyglot who speaks 9 languages; Irish, English, Spanish, German, Catalan, Portuguese, French, Italian, and Hebrew. Here’s the link by the way: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z-tTFKra3Ik

This gave me an idea for a blog post!

If I could speak 9 languages (besides English), they would be…

1. Russian – My dad is Russian and I know a bit of Russian too. I hope to learn more Russian as time goes on.

2. French – Since kindergarten we’ve been learning French. It’s really similar to the English language.

3. Arabic – The school I go to is multicultural and I have two school friends (Myra and Amina) who are both Muslim. Their language seems good to learn too.

4. Norwegian

5. Hebrew

6. Italian

7. Chinese

8. Spanish

9. Portuguese

10. Finnish

If you could learn any languages, what would they be? Tell me in the comments!

One thought on “If I could speak 9 languages…

Leave a Reply

