Fifty

Hey blog world! I haven’t been posting much because I was busy and all that. On the daily post website, another given challenge was to write a story only using 50 words! I’m going to tell you how my year has gone so far!

As I’ve mentioned before, I’m in grade 10 this year. April is here and it’s almost as if grade 10 never existed! I’ll be in 11th grade in September. I am in two dances which are hip hop and jazz! It’s really fun! I’m also in the girl guides (Rangers)!

Try this on your blog! 50 words!

Leave a Reply

