Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This

Hey blog world! Today’s daily post is “Sweet Dreams Are Made Of This”

What is the best dream you’ve ever had? Recount it for us in all its ethereal glory. If no dream stands out in your memory, recount your worst nightmare. Leave no frightening detail out.

I’ll tell you both my best dream and worst nightmare.

This dream was just a few nights ago – I had this dream I went to both a Hedley concert and a Justin Timberlake concert! And I got to meet both Jacob Hoggard (from Hedley) and Justin Timberlake! It’d be cool if I went to their concerts!

The worst dream I had was when I was in my laundry room and the clothes were in the dryer for too long. I went to check on it and the dryer was shaking and bouncing up and down and the dryer was orangey red. It exploded and I flew back. Instead of getting burnt, I woke up with invisibility powers. Then I used them to spy on certain people – and when I did, the ability wore off and each one of them saw me per every person. They told their friends, and their friends told their friends, and I was eventually known as “the creep” or “stalker”. Thank God that dream wasn’t real!

What is the best dream you’ve had? Worst? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

