Quoting Myself Again

Hey blog world? Remember when I quoted myself a few months ago? If not then here’s the link to it: https://ejmsmiles.wordpress.com/2013/09/13/quoting-myself/! I’ve been recently saying different stuff so I’m gonna give that a go!

“Shoot!”

“Da heck?”

“What are you lookin’ at?”

*whispers* “Nice a$$…”

“Crabbit!”

“I’m the hottest in the planet!”

“Every guy sooooo wants me.”

“Can you not.”

*sees a mole* “MOLEY MOLEY MOLEY MOLLLEEEEE!”

“No. Just no.”

“Tell me!”

“Alrighty then!”

That’s all I can think of for now! LOL! What stuff do you say? Tell me in the comments!

One thought on “Quoting Myself Again

Leave a Reply

