EJM Dictionary

Hey blog world! I’m going to post my own definition of words!

Family: The people I care about the most and love very much!

Friends: The most amazing people I’ve ever met!

Music: Music is a great source of entertainment. I like to dance to music as well!

Owl: They are fascinating creatures and also the wisest species of bird.

Hippo: AWINGOWAK AWINKGOWAK AWINGOWAK In the jungle the mighty jungle the lion sleeps tonight! … I wanna hippopotamus for Christmas!

Slow: I hate it when things or people are slow. Especially in the hallways at school.

Weird: A word I use to describe myself!

Hot: Me, obviously.

Make your own dictionary on your blog! Take whatever words you want and write your own definition for them. Have fun!

-Emma

One thought on “EJM Dictionary

Leave a Reply

