The Excitement Never Ends

Hey blog world! Yesterday’s daily post was called “The excitement never ends”. I have to write about the last time I got excited. The last time that happened was a month ago when I got to see an actual music concert for the first time! I went to see Marianas Trench (along with Vita Chambers) with my friend L.B.! She had an extra ticket and asked if I wanted to go too! I said yes! I was wearing non noticable earplugs so the music and cheering was not that loud. We went to see the concert in our city’s popular stadium.

My favorite songs that they sung was “Stutter”, “Haven’t Had Enough”, “Good To You”, “By Now”, “Desperate Measures”, and a bunch of others!

When was the last time you were really excited? Tell me in the comments!

One thought on “The Excitement Never Ends

  1. I really wanted to see Marianas Trench but I was camping in New Harbour that week. Oh well! I’m glad you enjoyed your first concert. I’m not sure but I think mine was Sharon, Lois and Braham. It was dissappointing because I had horrible seats and Lois and Elephant didn’t even show up! It was just Sharon and Braham. Mom says I stayed the entire time though.

Leave a Reply

