The Marvellous Breadfish

Hey blog world…this is going to be a weird blog post!

Recently on YouTube, one of the ads was an ad for Google Chrome and I found it weird looking at a bunch of fish covered in bread (aka breadfish) swimming in the ocean water! LOL! At first it sounded like “Have you seen the MOTHERLESS breadfish swimming in the ocean waters”! Then I found out it was MARVELOUS, not motherless. I decided to look at the actual video because Google was haunting me about it (You happy now, Google?)! LOL! The song is a repeated chorus. Here are the lyrics!

Tell me have you seen the Marvellous Breadfish
Swimming in the ocean waters
Have you seen the Marvellous Breadfish
He’s like an inverse sandwich
For fishermen and sharks

Here’s the video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0RpdPzJgaBw

I’m pretty sure the marvelous breadfish are going to appear in my dreams tonight! LOL!

-Emma

Leave a Reply

