My fears

Hey blog world! This blog post will be a list of my fears.

  • Spiders. I think they’re very scary (especially the big ones). And if I see a spider in the house, I will get either mom or dad to get it!
  • Clowns. How they look is scary. Especially the evil clowns.
  • The dark. You can’t see a thing. And I don’t want bloody mary to get me.
  • Small spaces. This is a big problem in school. A lot of people are in the hallways and you can barely move (especially with 8th graders thinking they own the hallways when they actually don’t).
  • Death. I don’t want to die!

What do you fear? Tell me in the comments!

One thought on “My fears

Leave a Reply

