May 24th weekend

Hey blog world! This is a long weekend for us! On Monday everyone gets a day off on Monday because of May 24th weekend (Victoria Day)! Most people would go camping but we didn’t. So far this weekend has been great! On Friday during supper me and my mom and dad went to East Side Mario’s! Then after supper we went looking for seeds (I plan on planting my own garden with the others in our backyard). Yesterday we first went to Starbucks in the morning then we went to a dog show at our city’s curling stadium! Later on yesterday we went for a walk (yes in the fog!) and drove around town. And today I’ll be going to Thomas Amusements (in the other town) with my friends L.M. and L.B.! Can’t wait!

What did you do for May 24th weekend? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

