Unexpected Caller

Hey blog world! In today’s daily post called “Unexpected Caller” I have to write about a phone call from someone unexpected.

About 3 years ago, my mom was at work and I was calling her. When I dialed the number, I heard “Hello?” at the other line and immediatley said “Mom!”. Then which sounded like my friend L.B.’s mom, said “This is L.B’s mom!” and it was my friend’s mom! I laughed and appolgized (I was so used to calling L.B.’s number!)! I told my friend about it the next day and she said she picked it up and heard everything! LOL! When I think about it I laugh about it myself!

Have you got an unexpected call from someone before? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

