My favorite words

Hey blog world! This blog post is going to be on my favorite words!

  • Mahogany: That word makes me laugh! Probably because it has the word hog in it! LOL!
  • Volkswagen: That word makes me laugh too!
  • Awesome: The word awesome is awesome!
  • Family: They are the most important people in my life!
  • Friends: My friends are both awesome people!
  • Dusty: We named our Swiffer Duster Dusty! LOL!
  • Love: No one can live without love – or oxygen!
  • Imagination: I have an active and weird imagination!
  • Weird: I am a weird person. And proud of it!
  • Different: I’m also proud of being different! That’s a word I use to describe myself!
  • Fart: I find the word funny. Sometimes its gross too.

What are your favorite words? Tell me in the comments!

Leave a Reply

