15 facts about me

Hey blog world! This blog post will be on 15 facts about me!

#1. For some reason I can’t stop having my hands up in a rabbit-like position. I’ve been doing that for at least 3 years now. Maybe longer. I don’t even realize I’m doing it 90% of the time.

#2. Unlike most 14 year old girls, I have VERY high self-esteem!

#3. I usually appear to be unaware of other’s feelings. It’s true. I actually find it hard to understand other’s feelings.

#4. I have strong bones. I’m 50 pounds heavier than I actually look.

#5. My favorite band is AC DC. Not One Direction.

#6. I plan to be a special education teacher when I get older and when I’m 18 to volunteer for special olympics. I think helping the special needs would be a great thing!

#7. I have a scar on my forehead. Right not you can’t see it unless you look for it. I got it when I was 5 years old when I was running with ballet tights on and bumped right into a wall. That was scary and painful.

#8. I have 3 pets! Two cats named Raoul and Dante (they are both boys) and one dog named Simba (she’s a girl).

#9. I will NEVER wear make up. Ewww! I like natural beauty better.

#10. I play piano. For the year end recital this year I’ll be doing “Fur Elise” by Beethoven. Next year I plan to do the Rubber Duckie theme song by Ernie!

#11. I’m currently writing a story on a girl who experiences internet danger and has a stalker.

#12. My dad’s fom Russia!

#13. I have a half sister who lives in Russia!

#14. I have a weird imagination. WEIRD.

#15. I have a teddy bear called Yogi. He belonged to my mom when she was younger. She named it after Yogi Bear!

What do you like about yourself? Tell me in the comments!

5 thoughts on “15 facts about me

Leave a Reply

