How I like to entertain myself!

Hey blog world! This post will be on things I like to do when I’m bored!

  • Go online! There’s a lot of websites that I like going on! They are YouTube www.youtube.com, The Weather Network (online website) www.theweathernetwork.com, Miniclip www.miniclip.com, Facebook www.facebook.com, Twitter www.twitter.com, Google www.google.com, and many more!
  • Read! I love reading! Especially mythical and fantasies! My favorite series are the Harry Potter Series (haven’t read them all yet) and the Diary of a Wimpy Kid Series (I’ve read them all except for the new one which I’ll be reading starting this weekend)!
  • Listen to music! I love all kinds of music! My favorite types of music are pop and oldies! And when I’m driving in the car (not me actually driving! I’m only 14!), I like listening to 99.1 Hits FM and Coast 101.1!
  • Work on my two song spoofs! I’m trying to make a parody for Barbie Girl by Aqua and Beauty and a Beat (a song I absolutley despise) by Justine Beaver. I’ll post them on here when I get them done!
  • Come up with funny jokes!
  • Homework. Not really a source of entertainment, but I like to get it done.
  • Think! I have a very active imagination and like to think about different and random (sometimes weird) stuff! My mind is like a pinball machine! Lots of thoughts! Sometimes in school I will daydream about different stuff and sometimes go off task! Oppss! LOL!
  • Do a jig with a pig (not literally! (I wish!))! AKA, dance! On my iPod Touch I like to dance to a lot of songs on it!
  • Hang out with family and friends! They are the best people in my life!
  • And much more!

What do you like to do to entertain yourself? Tell me in the comments!

2 thoughts on “How I like to entertain myself!

  1. Pingback: How I Entertain Myself | asbiediaries

Leave a Reply

