Puzzles!

Hey blog world! This post will be on puzzles. I sure love doing puzzles! I started on one tonight! It’s a 300 peice puzzle I’m doing (at the moment) and the picture is a kitten laying down near flower pots and gardening seeds! I’m doing great so far! I still got a bunch of other puzzle pieces left to go! This puzzle actually comes with 9 others in a box (not too big!) (my aunt and uncle gave it to me for Christmas)! They are Bellaqueste (a rainforest (I think) and there’s a leopard crawling out of the bushes (the plants and all that are quite colourful!)) and it has 500 pieces, The Gathering (a bunch of safari animals gathering around a hill (which seems to be man on a hill holding a scroll) and I think there’s a gigantic boat in the background) and this one has 1000 pieces, Petite Dancers (two young balarinas in pink tutus) and it has 500 pieces, Seaside (a patio near an ocean) and it has 500 pieces, Moonstruck (three wolves howling at a full moon in the winter) and it has 750 pieces, At The Market (in the picture there’s a village holding a fruit and vegetable market outside) and it has 500 pieces, Mountain Creek Cabin (a log cabin near a creek with lots of trees) it has 500 pieces, Winter Dawn (unicorns on land by a lake with mountains in the background and on the ground there’s colourful, tiny flowers) it has 750 pieces, Beethoven’s Fifth (a man with a yellow raincoat on with a cowboy hat playing the accordian and his dog is watching him play!) it has 300 pieces, and last but not least, and yes it’s the one I’m doing at the moment! Nelson And Flower Pots ((I think the cat’s name is Nelson) and in the picture there’s a kitten laying down near flower pots and gardening seeds! And the total pieces in the box is 5600 pieces! That’s a lot! But I can do it!

-Emma

Leave a Reply

