Shows I wish would come back on

Hey blog world! I’m going to do a blog post on which shows I would like for the TV to reruns of again! Some of these shows don’t even come on until late in the night when we’re all in bed sleeping!

Fresh Prince of Bell Air

Everybody hates Chris

Nick Cannon Show

Saved by the Bell

Drake and Josh

Life with Derek

That’s So Raven

Sabrina the Teenage Witch

Prank Patrol  (Used to watch this every time it came on! One of the reasons why I’m oh so mischevious! *troll face*)

Mystery Hunters

Zoey 101

 (Seen almost every episode!)

Recess  (Used to watch this after school!)

Big Comfy Couch  (My favorite show as a kid!)

Kim Possible

Hannah Montana

The Suite Life of Zack and Cody  (Seen almost every episode!)

Cory in the House

Pushing Patrick - we should take all the good shows tv shows from 1990-2010 and make a new channel for all of it 

What shows do you wish to come back on? Did I miss any? Tell me in the comments!

One thought on “Shows I wish would come back on

Leave a Reply

